The Motus Leadership Team The Motus Leadership Team

The Motus Leadership Team

With considerable experience across the board, our leadership team exemplifies our brand values of brave, exceptional and curious.

Our Team

Craig Powell

Director, President, and CEO

Kristen Dooley

Chief People and Operations Officer

Karen O’Byrne

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Brown

Chief Corporate Development Officer

Danielle Lackey

Chief Legal Officer

JD Miller, Ph.D.

Chief Revenue Officer

Todd Gebski

Chief Strategy Officer

Rick Blaisdell

Chief Technology Officer

Amanda Pettengill

Senior Vice President, Operations

Greg Heller

Senior Vice President, Strategic Finance

Heidi Skatrud

Senior Vice President, Product Management

Scott Rankin

Senior Vice President, Technology

Dennis Stevens

Vice President, Enterprise Account Management

Devin Golden

Vice President, Sales

Jason Levine

Vice President, FP&A

John Petrucelli

Vice President, R&D and Product Innovation

Lori Christiansen

Vice President, Marketing

Roxanne Carafone

Vice President, Project Management Office

Stan Jackson

Vice President, Data Services

Our Board of Directors

Craig Powell

President & CEO, Motus

A.J. Rhode

Partner, Thoma Bravo

Carl Press

Principal, Thoma Bravo

G. William McKinzie

Operating Partner, Thoma Bravo

Erik Akopiantz

Operating Patner, Thoma Bravo

Bob Hausmann

Operating Partner, Thoma Bravo

Matt Losardo

Vice President, Thoma Bravo

Ready to empower your anywhere workforce?

Ready to empower your anywhere workforce?

Fill out this form and we’ll provide you with a free demo of solutions that will benefit your company most.

Get a Demo

Get a Demo